Board of Directors

Chief Executive Officer of KMD Eva Berneke is chairman of Edlund's board of directors. Berneke has extensive experience from management boards and boards of directors in similar companies. Thomas Jøhnk is deputy chairman, and Jannich Lund and Helle Huss are ordinary board members. Furthermore, the board of directors consists of two members elected by the employees, Katrine Agergaard and Jeppe Woetmann.

  • Eva Berneke


  • Thomas Jøhnk
    Deputy Chairman


  • Helle Huss
    Board Member

  • Jannich Lund
    Board Member

  • Jeppe Woetmann Nielsen
    Board Member elected by the employees


  • Katrine Agergaard
    Board Member elected by the employees